Clifton School of Arts is owned and maintained by the community and is managed by a Committee of dedicated volunteer local residents.

The members of the current Committee are:

  • DAVID ROACH – President
  • SARAH GARDNER – Vice President and Treasurer
  • BERNARD O’DONNELL – Secretary
  • CHERYL O’CONNOR – Ordinary Member
  • KIERAN JONES – Ordinary Member
  • KATERINA NOVARINA – Ordinary Member
  • ROGER WEST AM – Ordinary Member

Clifton School of Arts holds General Meetings at least three times a year and minutes are available to members. We are always looking for new, active members so if you are interested in joining please complete the membership form here.